• Bank of England
  • Central Bank of Ireland
  • Dutch National Bank​
  • National Commission for Financial Markets of Moldova
  • National Commission on the State Regulation of Financial Services Markets of Ukraine

Latin America: 

  • Central Bank of Brazil
  • National Banking and Securities Commission (Mexico)
  • MICOOPE Guarantee Fund Administration (Guatemala)

North America

  • ​Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation (Alberta)
  • Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation (Newfoundland & Labrador)
  • Deposit Guarantee Corporation of Manitoba
  • Deposit Insurance Corporation of Ontario
  • Financial and Consumer Services Commission (New Brunswick)
  • Financial Institutions Commission of British Columbia
  • Financial Markets Authority (Quebec)
  • National Credit Union Administration (USA)
  • National Association of State Credit Union Supervisors (USA)
  • Nova Scotia Credit Union Deposit Insurance Corporation

icurn Members:


In 2016 after a decade of working as an informal network, the International Credit Union Regulators' Network ICURN became an independent and sustainable organization solely based on the support from its members in over 30 countries and jurisdictions.  ICURN is registered as a not-for-profit association in the United States. ICURN has a nine member steering committee and is governed by an independent volunteer board of directors comprised of:

  • Chair: Elaine Byrne, Central Bank of Ireland
  • Diane Gongora, Central Bank of Belize
  • Lucy Ito, National Association of State Credit Union Supervisors (USA)
  • Vernon MacNeill, Deposit Guarantee Corporation of Manitoba (Canada)
  • John Mwaka, SACCO Societies Regulatory Authority (Kenya)
  • Dave Grace, ICURN, Ex-officio

​​Dave Grace & Associates provides secretariat services to the network. Lili Tangwall is the Director of Membership and Dave Grace is the Executive Director of ICURN.


  • Central Bank of Seychelles
  • Co-operative Banks Development Agency of South Africa​
  • Department of Cooperatives (Lesotho)
  • Financial Services Regulatory Authority (Swaziland)
  • Reserve Bank of Malawi​
  • SACCO Socities Regulatory Authority (Kenya)
  • South African Reserve Bank ​
  • Uganda Microfinance Regulatory Authority (UMRA)


  • ​Australian Prudential Regulatory Authority
  • Financial Supervisory Service (South Korea)
  • Financial Regulatory Commission of Mongolia
  • ​Ministry of Culture Community & Youth (Singapore)
  • Reserve Bank of India
  • ​Myanmar Department of Cooperatives 


  • ​Bank of the Republic of Haiti
  • Central Bank of Belize
  • Financial Service Regulatory Commission (Antigua and Barbuda)
  • ​Financial Services Commission (Barbados)​